Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Shack Shine
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Shack Shine
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Adelaide Family Chiropractic
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Adelaide Family Chiropractic
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
TO BE DETERMINED
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: TBD
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
TO BE DETERMINED
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: TBD
Location: ONSITE
Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
TO BE DETERMINED
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: TBD
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
ANNUAL TRADE SHOW
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: TBD
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: LEA BOARD
Location:
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
TO BE DETERMINED
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: TBD
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
TO BE DETERMINED
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: TBD
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: LEA BOARD
Location: